S-MI digitizes equipment monitoring and management of customer after-sales complaints with Plugnotes

In summary

4 hours of implementation for +20 hours saved each month for the team in charge of complaints

+30 Plugnotes completed every day and 300% ROI after one month

Reports that are easy to find, consult and analyze

context

Recently, S-MI decided to expand its distribution activity to include after-sales service. Faced with the reality and the urgency of their customers, S-MI can no longer conceive of letting them manage breakdowns, technical faults and other problems related to large tools. Despite the use of an ERP, it was not possible to digitize the monitoring of this new activity, forcing S-MI to manage its files with paper files, e-mails and phone calls.

Solution

In less than 4 hours, Plugnotes allowed S-MI to automate this process by configuring digital forms. Technicians can now receive service requests via Plugnotes, consult the technical details of the machine before going on site and document the intervention when it takes place. The client (non-user) can easily enter service requests and view reports.

Impact

S-MI was able to fill the gaps of an ERP by configuring by themselves a tailor-made solution to their new needs. Teams can now collaborate effectively with their customers and provide quality service.

In images

"S-MI digitized the management of an after-sales service quickly, without development thanks to Plugnotes."

Managing Director S-MI

Baudouin Durieux

Challenge our experts, they will have the solution

share with us the details of the process you want to digitize, we will prepare a demo for you within 48 hours with the solution!

Take advantage of 30 min of free consultancy

Sign up and get help from our digital transformation experts!

S-MI digitalise le suivi des équipements et gestion des plaintes après vente de leurs clients avec Plugnotes

En résumé

4h d'implémentation pour +20h économisées chaque mois pour l'équipe en charge de plaintes

+30 Plugnotes complétées chaque jour et 300% de ROI après un mois

Des rapports faciles à retrouver, consulter et analyser

Contexte

Récemment, S-MI a décidé d'étendre son activité de distribution pour y inclure le service après vente. Face à la réalité et à l’urgence de leurs clients, S-MI ne peut plus concevoir de les laisser gérer une panne, un défaut technique et autres problèmes liés au gros outillage. Malgré l'utilisation d'un ERP, il n'a pas été envisageable de digitaliser le suivi de cette nouvelle activité, obligeant S-MI à gérer ses dossiers avec des fiches papiers, des e-mails et coups de téléphones.

Solution

En moins de 4 heures, Plugnotes a permis à S-MI d'automatiser ce processus en configurant des formulaires digitaux. Les techniciens peuvent maintenant recevoir les demandes d'interventions via Plugnotes, consulter les détails techniques de la machine avant de se rendre sur site et documenter l'intervention lorsqu'elle a lieu. Le client (non-utilisateur), peut facilement encoder des demandes d'interventions et consulter les rapports .

Impact

S-MI a pu combler les manques d'un ERP en configurant par eux-mêmes une solution sur mesure à leur nouveau besoin. Les équipes peuvent maintenant collaborer efficacement avec leurs clients et assurer un service de qualité.

En images

"S-MI a digitalisé la gestion d'une offre SAV rapidement, sans développement grâce à Plugnotes. "

Administrateur Délégué S-MI

Baudouin Durieux

Mettez-nos experts au défi, ils auront la solution

partagez-nous les détails du processus que vous souhaitez digitaliser, nous vous préparons une démo sous 48 heures avec la solution !

Plugnotes vous permet de résoudre les défis opérationnels de votre entreprise en digitalisant des processus en quelques minutes et sans le moindre développement.

Plugnotes est soutenu par

icab
Demandez votre formulaire personnalisé

Prenez rendez-vous pour partager vos besoins et obtenez un modèle de formulaire sur mesure