Author Archives: Justine

Sooner or later in our life we all cross the path of the humanitarian NGO that is the Red Cross. Whether it is to donate money or blood or to receive protection and help in times of need, the Red Cross is always there to help us.

(He, you see what I did there? No? Cross path, Red Cross? No?) Ok, nevermind)

Read more

You are running a company and it seems to be going well, however, you and your team are working disorganized. According to CISCO, 96 % of SMEs still count on inefficient workflows including a lot of paperwork, transcription work and repetitive tasks.

Read more

Have you ever heard of Kanigen?
This company has become one of the leaders in chemical surface treatment of technical pieces and offers different types of electroless nickel coatings for the automotive, industrial and defense sectors…

Read more

Even after technological innovations, numerous small and medium enterprises ( SMEs ) still manage their business process with paper flowcharts, email chains or a trail of paperwork. 

Read more

4/4
Take advantage of 30 min of free consultancy

Sign up and get help from our digital transformation experts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience

Archives de l’auteur : Justine

Nous croisons tous tôt ou tard dans notre vie le chemin de l’ONG humanitaire qu’est la Croix-Rouge. Que ce soit pour faire un don d’argent ou de sang ou pour recevoir protection et aide en cas de besoin, la Croix-Rouge est toujours là pour nous aider.

( he,vous voyez ce que j’ai fait là ? Non ? Chemin croisé, Croix-Rouge ? Non ?) Ok, laissez tomber)

Lire la suite

Vous dirigez une entreprise et elle semble bien se dérouler, cependant, vous et votre équipe travaillez de manière désorganisée. Selon CISCO, 96% des PME comptent toujours sur des flux de travail inefficaces, y compris beaucoup de paperasse, de travail de transcription et de tâches répétitives.

Lire la suite

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de Kanigen?
Cette société qui est devenu un des leaders dans le traitement de surface chimique de pièces techniques et qui propose différents types de revêtements de nickel chimique pour les secteurs de l’automobile, de l’industrie, de la défense…

Lire la suite

Malgré les innovations technologiques, de nombreuses petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) continuent de gérer leurs processus d’entreprise à l’aide de flux de travail sur papier, de chaînes de emails ou d’une multitude de documents.

Lire la suite

4/4

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience